Dream 1

These are the only things I could connect to my dream. All the news about the clowns and yesterday I had a soccer game.

 

My dream:

I had just finished my soccer game so I started to walk with a girl on my team. We were going to walk home, but I realized that I don’t live in that direction. I said bye and turned around to go back to the field where my family was. When I was walking I saw a clown holding balloons smiling and starring at me from across the street. I got scared so I started to run. Looking back, I saw him following me but he was walking not running. When I got back to the field I found my family. I looked around but the clown was gone.

That’s how the dream ended.

Image result for clown sightings

 

Leave a Reply

