Dream 3

I have been watching The Dark Knight(Batman) and You’re Next. Batman has his mask with the pointy ears and in the other movie there is people with animal masks, also with pointy ears. So this is all I could connect to my dream.


I was in the living room with my family. I got up and walked to the kitchen and when I walked in I was looking into a dark basement. Walking down the stairs, I heard a noise. I went towards the furnace but the fire went out. So I turned around and saw someone’s outline standing there with a Batman/animal mask. I don’t know why, but I followed him. When I went upstairs the house I was in was no longer mine. Then I felt something tight on my arms. I looked down and my arms were in sleeves made of newspaper. I tried tearing it off but it felt like an impossible task. Out of nowhere I decided to look up. A cat fell into the “pocket” made by the newspaper sleeves. I walked back down into the basement with the cat. When I was down there I was back in the living room with my family. I did not have the cat or the sleeves with me.

I either woke up or had another dream.

Image result for batman mask

Leave a Reply

